2019 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-4
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.63
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 8.88
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 2.36
Digs per set 14.81
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmira
@ Cazenovia College
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cazenovia
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Cazenovia College
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hartwick
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cairn
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Medaille *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franciscan *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
D'Youville *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keystone
@ Aurora, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wells
A
* Conference