2014-15 Alfred State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-10
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 12-8
Matches 35
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .239
Assists per set 10.01
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 2.97
Digs per set 17.38
August
Tue Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris Springfield
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Tip Off Tournament
N
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Beaver
USCAA Tip Off Tournament
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Tip Off Tournament Finals
N
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utica
@ Keuka Keuka Tournament
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley Forge
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Penn
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College ^
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davis College
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elmira
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
SUNYIT Invite
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Utica
@ SUNY IT SUNYIT Invite
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmira
@ SUNYIT SUNYIT Invite
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
@ SUNYIT SUNYIT Invite
N
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Houghton
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Shenandoah
@ Cresson, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davis College
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Jersey City
@ St. Joseph's Invitational
N
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keystone
@ St. Joseph's Invitational
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilkes
@ St. Joseph's Invitational
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ramapo
@ St. Joseph's Invitational
N
Thu Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Carlow
@ USCAA Championships @ SUNY Canton
N
Thu Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tenn. Temple
@ USCAA Championships @ SUNY Canton
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Berea %
@ USCAA Championships @ SUNY Canton
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Florida College
@ USCAA Championships @ SUNY Canton
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cincinnati-Clermont
@ SUNY Canton USCAA Nationals - Quarterfinals
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida College
@ SUNY Canton USCAA Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ SUNY Canton USCAA Nationals - 3rd Place Match
N
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Houghton
H
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ithaca
ECAC Upstate/Metro Championship Semfinals - hosted at Alfred State
A
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season