2019 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-4-1
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .078
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 2.38
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
SUNY Delhi
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Morrisville St.
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Franciscan *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
8:15 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
4:15 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Tue Oct 15
at
3:15 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
8:15 PM
D'Youville *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
AMCC First Round %
A
Wed Nov 06
at
TBA
AMCC Semifinals %
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
AMCC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season