2019-20 Alfred State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 56.0
FG % 32.6
3PT % 30.0
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
W, 62-41
Wells
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Houghton
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 81-50
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 65-50
D'Youville *
please note time change
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Postponed
Utica
moved to 12/10
H
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
W, 74-61
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 87-49
Penn State-Altoona *
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
6:00 PM
Utica
make up from 12/2
H
Sat Dec 14
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Wed Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
Medaille
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
Franciscan
H
Wed Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
Medaille
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
La Roche
A
* Conference