2020 Alfred State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
11:00 AM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Century Link Sports Complex - Ft. Myers, FL
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton
@ Century Link Sports Complex - Ft. Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Curry
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Anna Maria
@ Century Link Sports Complex - Ft. Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Oneonta
@ Century Link Sports Complex - Ft. Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Elms
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester Inst.
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM
Coast Guard
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
11:00 AM
Brockport
@ North Collier Regional Park - Naples, FL
N
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Mon Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Mon Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
5:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Keuka
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
5:00 PM
Keuka
H
Fri Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
5:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Mon Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Houghton
A
Mon Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
Houghton
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Mon Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Elmira
A
Mon Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Elmira
A
* Conference