Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 05
11 a.m.
at Houghton Highlander Invitational
Sat Oct 12
10:30 a.m.
Alfred State Alumni Race
Sat Nov 02
11 a.m.
at AMCC Championships
@ Penn State Behrend
Sat Nov 16
11 a.m.
at NCAA Mideast Regionals
@ Bethlehem, PA
Sat Nov 23
11 a.m.
at NCAA DIII National Championships
@ Louisville, KY
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA DIII Mideast Regional Championships 36th out of 52
Center Valley, PA - DeSales University
Fri Aug 30
at St. John Fisher 7th place
Sat Sep 07
at Alfred University Invitational 2nd place
Jericho Hill Fields
Fri Sep 13
at Penn State Behrend 5th out of 13 teams
Sat Sep 21
at Roberts Weslyan 14th out of 21 teams
View Full Schedule