Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 06
TBA
at Nazareth
Sat Dec 07
TBA
at Edinboro Multi
Sun Dec 08
TBA
at Edinboro Multi
Fri Dec 13
TBA
at Houghton
Sat Jan 18
10 am
at RIT
Sat Jan 25
TBA
at Brockport
Fri Jan 31
4 pm
at RIT
Fri Feb 14
4 pm
at RIT
Fri Feb 14
TBA
at Boston University
Sat Feb 15
TBA
at Boston University
Fri Feb 21
4 pm
at Nazareth
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at AARTFC Indoor Championships
@ Nazareth
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at AARTFC Indoor Championships
@ Nazareth
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Winston Salem, NC
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Winston Salem, NC
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at California University
Fri Mar 27
TBA
at Geneseo
Sat Mar 28
TBA
at Geneseo
Tue Mar 31
3 pm
Allegany County Classic
Sat Apr 04
9 am
at U of Rochester
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 08
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Sun Dec 09
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 18
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 25
at Brockport Added to 1/26 totals
Sat Jan 26
at Brockport Tied for 4th
Fri Feb 01
at RIT 3rd place
Fri Feb 08
at Boston University No Team Scoring
Sat Feb 09
at Boston University No Team Scoring
Fri Feb 15
at Edinboro No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 02
at ECAC Championships 5th out of 26 teams
Sat Mar 30
at Geneseo Invitational No Team Scoring
Tue Apr 02
Allegany County Classic ASC 90 Houghton 60, ASC 77 Daemen 76, ASC 97 AU 54
Running and Jumping Events at Alfred State - throwing at Houghton
Fri Apr 12
at Cortland Invitational No Team Scoring
Tue Apr 16
Alfred Invitational ASC 94 AU 55, ASC 103 SBU 28, ASC 108 NU 10, ASC 110 HC
Sat Apr 20
at Penn State Behrend No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 27
at St. John Fisher No Team Scoring
Sun May 05
at CSAC Championships 2nd Place
Sat May 11
at Geneseo May Meet No Team Scoring
Wed May 15
at ECAC Championships Added to 5/16
@ Southern Connecticut State University
Thu May 16
at ECAC Championships 6th place
@ Southern Connecticut State University
View Full Schedule