Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at La Roche
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
at St. John Fisher
Wed Oct 09
2:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 4-2
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 7-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Elmira L, 2-0
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Wells L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Houghton L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. SUNY Poly L, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 2-0
View Full Schedule