2019 Alfred State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .049
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 1.94
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elmira
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wells
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Houghton
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Franciscan *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
6:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Mon Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
A
Wed Oct 09
at
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
6:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
AMCC First Round %
A
Wed Nov 06
at
TBA
AMCC Semifinals %
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
AMCC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season