2019-20 Alfred State Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
TBA
Elmira
A
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
King's (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
Houghton
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Cazenovia *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
7:00 PM
Keuka *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
Wells *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
* Conference