2019-20 Alfred State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Clarkson
Alfred Special T's Tournament - games at Alfred State
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Alfred University Special T's Tournament
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
7:30 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
3:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
La Roche *
A
* Conference