Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 02
8 a.m./Noon
at Alfred University
Bromeley Daggett Equestrian Center
Sat Dec 07
8 a.m./Noon
at Alfred University
Bromeley Daggett Equestrian Center
Sat Feb 08
8 a.m./Noon
at Alfred University
Sun Feb 16
TBA
at IHSA Zone 2 Region I Championships
Bromeley Daggett Equestrian Center @ Alfred University
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at IHSA Western Semifinals
@ West Virginia University
Sun Mar 22
TBA
at IHSA Western Semifinals
@ West Virginia University
Thu May 07
TBA
at IHSA National Championships
@ SYRACUSE, NY / NEW YORK STATE FAIRGROUNDS COLISEUM
Fri May 08
TBA
at IHSA National Championships
@ SYRACUSE, NY / NEW YORK STATE FAIRGROUNDS COLISEUM
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat May 05
at IHSA Nationals Did Not Score
@ Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex - Harrisburg, PA
Sun May 06
at IHSA Nationals Did Not Score
@ Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Oct 06
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sat Nov 10
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sun Dec 02
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sat Feb 02
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Point AM Show
Sun Feb 17
at IHSA Zone 2 Region 1 Championships Reserve Hi-Point Team
@ Alfred University
Sat Sep 21
at Alfred University AM: High Point Team/PM: Reserve High Point Team
Bromeley Daggett Equestrian Center
View Full Schedule