Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 19
1 p.m.
Penn State Behrend
Sat Oct 19
1 p.m.
Penn State Behrend
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
please note time change
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
@ Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 19
3:15 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
please note time change
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Oct 23
7:15 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Corning CC
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
at D'Youville
Tue Oct 29
7:15 PM
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 05
at Houghton Highlander Invitational 10th place
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Keystone W, 34-13
Sat Oct 05
Final
at La Roche L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at La Roche L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at La Roche L, 2-1
Mon Oct 07
Final - OT
at St. John Fisher L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Medaille W, 3-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 4-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 5-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 7-0
Sat Oct 12
Blue & Gold Intrasquad/Alumni Meet Gold 142 Blue 135
Sat Oct 12
Blue & Gold Intrasquad/Alumni Meet Gold 142 Blue 135
Sat Oct 12
Alfred State Alumni Race No Team Scoring
Sat Oct 12
Alfred State Alumni Race No Team Scoring
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 21-20
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Hilbert W, 4-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Hilbert W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Hilbert W, 3-0
View Full Schedule