2017-18 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-5
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.79
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 8.06
Blocks per set 0.84
Service Aces per set 2.72
Digs per set 9.94
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morrisville St.
Held at Morrisville-Eaton HS - Fearon Road, Morrisville
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keystone
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
@ Elmira, NY
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
Elmira Tourney
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Delhi
@ Elmira, NY
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Houghton
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
D'Youville
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace
@ Buffalo, NY
N
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lycoming
Lycoming Tournament
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Misericordia
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Messiah
@ Alfred, NY Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert
@ Alfred, NY Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Wells
@ Cobleskill
N
Sat Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
Cazenovia
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Penn College
@ Cazenovia
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Hilbert
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Finlandia %
ACAA Championships Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
11:00 AM
ACAA Tournament
ACAA Championships Finals
H
% Post season