2017-18 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Morrisville St.
@ Morrisville Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Keystone
@ Morrisville, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Morrisville, NY
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Cazenovia
@ Elmira Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
at
10:00 AM
Elmira
Elmira Tourney
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
@ Elmira College
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
11:00 AM
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
D'Youville
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
@ Buffalo, New York; D'Youville College
N
October
Fri Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Lycoming
Lycoming Tournament
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Misericordia
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
SUNY Canton
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Messiah
@ Alfred University Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Hilbert
@ Alfred University Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Wells
@ Cobleskill
N
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
Cazenovia
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Penn College
@ Cazenovia
N
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Hilbert
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
ACAA Championships Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
ACAA Championships Finals
H
Bold team: Home event