2012-13 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 10-8
Matches 42
Kills per set 10.09
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 9.24
Blocks per set 0.62
Service Aces per set 3.07
Digs per set 14.93
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Baltimore City Community College
Alfred State Tournament
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Butler County Community College - PA
Alfred State College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Herkimer County Community College
Alfred State Invitational
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nassau Community College
Alfred State Tournament
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Butler County Community College - PA
Alfred State Tournament
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Genesee Community College *
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia-Greene Community College
Alfred State Pod
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Adirondack
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Monroe Community College *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe Community College
@ Canandaigua, NY
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cayuga Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jefferson Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Onondaga Community College
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara County Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara County Community College
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Erie Community College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Jamestown Community College
@ Erie Community College
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ @ Finger Lakes CC
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY-Delhi
@ Canandaigua, NY
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Herkimer County Community College
@ Canandaigua, NY
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Corning Community College
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY-Delhi
@ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Jamestown Community College
@ Onondaga County Community College Cara Bryant Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Onondaga CC Cara Bryant Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Herkimer County Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Quarterfinals of Cara Bryant Tournament
N
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Corning Community College
@ Dryden, NY
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Broome Community College
@ @ Tompkins Cortland CC
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Erie Community College *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elmira College JV
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercyhurst North East *
@ Batavia, NY WNYAC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Genesee Community College *
WNYAC Tournament
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara County Community College *
@ Batavia, NY WNYAC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara CCC Region III Division III Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Corning Community College
@ Sanborn, NY Region III Tournament 2nd Round
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division