2012-13 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-15 .643 4-5 .444 Lost 1 10-4 7-3 10-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 Baltimore City Community College
Alfred State Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    Butler County Community College - PA
Alfred State College Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    Herkimer County Community College
Alfred State Invitational
W, 2-0 Final
    Nassau Community College
Alfred State Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    Butler County Community College - PA
Alfred State Tournament
L, 2-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 4 at Genesee Community College
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
W, 3-0 Final
    Columbia-Greene Community College
Alfred State Pod
W, 3-0 Final
    Hudson Valley Community College
W, 3-0 Final
    SUNY Adirondack
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 11 Monroe Community College
L, 3-1 Final Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 13 vs. Monroe Community College @ Canandaigua, NY
L, 3-0 Final
    at Finger Lakes Community College
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Syracuse, NY
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Jefferson Community College @ Syracuse, NY
W, 3-0 Final
    at Onondaga Community College
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 19 at Niagara County Community College
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Niagara County Community College @ Buffalo, NY
L, 3-1 Final
    at Erie Community College
W, 3-1 Final
    vs. Jamestown Community College @ Erie Community College
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 26 Jamestown Community College
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 29 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ @ Finger Lakes CC
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. SUNY-Delhi @ Canandaigua, NY
W, 3-1 Final
    vs. Herkimer County Community College @ Canandaigua, NY
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Corning Community College
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 vs. SUNY-Delhi @ Syracuse, NY
Cara Bryant Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Jamestown Community College @ Onondaga County Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament
L, 2-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    at Onondaga Community College
L, 2-0 Final
    vs. Herkimer County Community College @ Syracuse, NY
Quarterfinals of Cara Bryant Tournament
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Corning Community College @ Dryden, NY
L, 3-2 Final
    at Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Broome Community College @ @ Tompkins Cortland CC
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Tue Oct. 16 Erie Community College
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 17 Elmira College JV
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Batavia, NY
WNYAC Tournament
W, 3-0 Final
    at Genesee Community College
WNYAC Tournament
W, 3-2 Final
    vs. Niagara County Community College @ Batavia, NY
WNYAC Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Jefferson Community College @ Niagara CCC
Region III Division III Tournament
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Corning Community College @ Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament 2nd Round
W, 3-0 Final
    at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Tournament
L, 2-1 Final Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed