Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
TBA
vs. SUNY Delhi
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Morrisville St.
Tue Sep 10
TBA
at Elmira
Sun Sep 15
TBA
at Penn College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. Franciscan
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 01
TBA
vs. Medaille
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at La Roche
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. La Roche W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Elmira W, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Christendom W, 9-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Penn St.-Hazleton W, 4-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 6-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Houghton L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 2-1
@ Hancock, Mich.
Sun Nov 04
Final - PK Away
vs. Thomas More T, 0-0
@ Hancock, Mich.
View Full Schedule