2017-18 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 38
Goals/ game 3.45
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 0.73
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
SUNY Delhi *
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 7-1
Christendom
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Beaver
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Villa Maria
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY ESF
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bryant & Stratton
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Hilbert
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM
Houghton
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Valley Forge
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
12:00 PM
ACAA Tournament
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championships Finals
N
* Conference