2012-13 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-2 .895 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 11-0 6-0 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Pitt-Bradford
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Monroe College @ Rochester
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 2 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 at SUNY Delhi
Game not completed due to Thunderstorms
Cancelled
Sat Sep. 8 Jefferson Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 12 Jamestown Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 15 Mercyhurst North East
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Photos  
Tue Sep. 18 Genesee Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 20 Broome Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 22 at Niagara County Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 27 at Erie Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 Cayuga Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Thu Oct. 4 at Corning Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 Herkimer County Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 at Finger Lakes Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 11 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 Roberts Wesleyan JV
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 17 Penn College of Technology
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 23 Clinton Community College
Region III Division III Semifinals
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Broome Community College @ Dryden, NY
Region III Division III A Finals
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed