2012-13 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 70
Goals/ game 3.68
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 27.1
GAA 0.47
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Pitt-Bradford #
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe College
@ Rochester
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College ^
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Cancelled
SUNY Delhi ^
Game not completed due to Thunderstorms
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Jefferson Community College ^
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Jamestown Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Genesee Community College *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Broome Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-1
Niagara County Community College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
Erie Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Cayuga Community College
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Corning Community College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Herkimer County Community College ^
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryant & Stratton College (NY) *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Roberts Wesleyan JV
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn College of Technology
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clinton Community College
Region III Division III Semifinals
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Broome Community College
@ Dryden, NY Region III Division III A Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division