2012-13 Alfred State Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-26 .235 4-10 .286 Lost 1 4-8 3-11 1-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    at Hagerstown Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Hagerstown Community College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Massasoit Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 13-8 Final Box Score   Photos  
    vs. Onondaga Community College @ Snowbird, Myrtle Bea
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Mrytle Beach,SC
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Mercer County Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Herkimer County Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 4 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
Game switched to Hornell High School
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
Game switched to Hornell High School
L, 18-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Erie Community College
L, 8-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Erie Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 9 at Onondaga Community College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    at Onondaga Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 Genesee Community College
Moved to April 27
Postponed
    Genesee Community College
Moved to April 27
Postponed
Sat Apr. 13 Penn College
Postponed - Moved to May 2
Postponed
    Penn College
Postponed - Moved to May 2
Postponed
Sun Apr. 14 Jefferson Community College
Cancelled
Cancelled
    Jefferson Community College
Cancelled
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 16 Monroe Community College
Postponed, Moved to April 19th
Postponed
    Monroe Community College
Postponed, Moved to April 19th
Postponed
Thu Apr. 18 at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 19 Monroe Community College
Rained Out - No Make up
Cancelled
    Monroe Community College
Rained Out - No Make up Moved from 4/16
Cancelled Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
Cancelled
    at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
Cancelled Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Niagara County Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Niagara County Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 Broome Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    Broome Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 at Corning Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Corning Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 Finger Lakes Community College
L, 13-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Finger Lakes Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Genesee Community College
Moved from 4/11
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Genesee Community College
Moved from 4/11
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 SUNY-Delhi
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    SUNY-Delhi
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 30 at Erie Community College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    at Erie Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 Penn College
Cancelled
Cancelled
    Penn College
Cancelled
Cancelled
iCalendar RSS Feed