Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 30
10 a.m.
at Geneseo Invitational
Tue Apr 02
at Allegany County Classic
Sat Apr 06
at Dave Labor Classic
Fri Apr 12
at Cortland Invitational
Tue Apr 16
3 p.m.
Alfred Invitational
Sat Apr 20
at Penn State Behrend
Thu Apr 25
at Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
Fri Apr 26
at Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
Fri Apr 26
at Penn Relays
Sat Apr 27
at Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
Sat Apr 27
at Penn Relays
Sat Apr 27
at St. John Fisher
Sat May 04
at CSAC Championships
Sun May 05
at CSAC Championships
Wed May 15
at ECAC Championships
Thu May 16
at ECAC Championships
Thu May 23
at NCAA DIII Championships
Fri May 24
at NCAA DIII Championships
Sat May 25
at NCAA DIII Championships
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 07
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 08
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Sun Dec 09
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 18
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 25
at Brockport Added to 1/26 totals
Sat Jan 26
at Brockport Tied for 4th
Fri Feb 01
at RIT 3rd place
Fri Feb 08
at Boston University No Team Scoring
Sat Feb 09
at Boston University No Team Scoring
Fri Feb 15
at Edinboro No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 02
at ECAC Championships 5th out of 26 teams
View Full Schedule