Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Elmira
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
vs. Wells
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. Nazareth
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Houghton
Wed Sep 18
TBA
vs. SUNY Poly
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. Franciscan
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 01
TBA
vs. Medaille
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
vs. St. John Fisher T, 2-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. SUNY ESF W, 2-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Nazareth L, 6-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 4-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Geneva L, 2-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Houghton L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 4-2
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 7-1
View Full Schedule