2018-19 Alfred State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.35
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ithaca
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Franciscan
Game moved to Franciscan
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Wheeling, WV
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
D'Youville
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. Aloysius
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
SUNY Poly
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille
at Dobson Field
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pine Manor
Please note new game time
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
St. John Fisher
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY ESF
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Nazareth
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Valley Forge
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Geneva
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Houghton
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hilbert
H