2017-18 Alfred State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM
Elmira #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
4:00 PM
Alfred #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille
H
Fri Sep 08
at
6:00 PM
Fredonia
Blue Devil Classic
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
4:30 PM
Buffalo St.
@ Fredonia
N
Wed Sep 13
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
D'Youville
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Beaver
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
SUNY ESF
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Villa Maria
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Hilbert
A
Sat Oct 28
at
5:00 PM
Geneva
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championships Finals
N
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event