2018-19 Alfred State Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East #
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Keuka
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Wells
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Hiram
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Medaille
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
April
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Utica
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
La Roche
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Hilbert
H
# Exhibition