2018-19 Alfred State Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 57
Assists 24
Goals/ game 9.50
Shots/ game 36.33
Shot % 26.1
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 17-5
Keuka
** New Date & Time **
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Wells
Moved from 2/27
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Postponed
Cazenovia
Moved to 3/25
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Hiram
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 22-3
Farmingdale State
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Medaille
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-4
Franciscan
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia
Moved from 3/6
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Elmira
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
La Roche
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Hilbert
H