2016-17 Alfred State Lacrosse

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 188
Assists 111
Goals/ game 10.44
Shots/ game 35.4
Shot % 29.5
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Finger Lakes CC/Mercyhurst North East #
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 11-3
Keuka
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Wells
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 16-12
Hiram
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Thiel
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 17-6
Bryn Athyn
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 13-6
North Central (Ill.)
@ Ashley Booth Field - Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Hilbert ^
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-7
SUNY Delhi
Game at Hartwick
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 16-7
La Roche * ^
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 17-5
Utica
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 21-7
Franciscan * ^
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 23-7
Medaille ^
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-6
SUNY Canton
USCAA Classic
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Delhi
USCAA Classic Championship Game
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 13-7
Houghton
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Franciscan
AMCC Showcase Tournament
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 13-3
Hilbert
AMCC Showcase Final - Game at St. Francis High School
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division