2012-13 Alfred State Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 109
Assists 53
Goals/ game 9.08
Shots/ game 33.8
Shot % 26.9
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
SUNY-Delhi
@ delhi
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
Union County College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
Delaware Technical & CC-Terry
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Genesee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Cayuga Community College
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
St. John Fisher JV
Cancelled - Will not be Made up
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Broome Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Niagara County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Monroe Community College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event