2017-18 Alfred State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 29.7
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 16.8
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Alfred #
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Cazenovia
Special Tees Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 114-105
D'Youville
@ Galanis Family Arena Special Tees Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 78-51
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 88-64
John Jay
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 76-67
Wells
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 56-52
Houghton
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Fredonia
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-49
SUNY ESF
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 71-64
Penn College
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Keuka
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Mon Jan 08
at
1:00 PM
SUNY ESF
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
D'Youville
A
Fri Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Mon Jan 15
at
3:00 PM
Pratt
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Five Towns
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Hilbert
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championships Finals
N
# Exhibition