2017-18 Alfred State Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 214.2
Rush 88.2
Pass 126.0
Pts/game 12.6
Yds allowed 403.5
Rush allowed 188.2
Pass allowed 215.3
Pts allowed/game 36.1
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 34-7
Coast Guard
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 45-0
Hartwick
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 14-7
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 49-6
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 28-14
Dean *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 35-19
Gallaudet *
Homecoming 2017
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 36-34
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Mount Ida *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 63-0
Husson *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 49-21
Castleton *
H
* Conference