2016-17 Alfred State Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 244.8
Rush 104.2
Pass 140.6
Pts/game 11.5
Yds allowed 444.5
Rush allowed 243.3
Pass allowed 201.2
Pts allowed/game 40.1
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
Cortland St. #
A
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Brockport St.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Husson
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Apprentice
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Dean
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Buffalo St.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Morrisville St.
A
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event