2015-16 Alfred State Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 199.3
Rush 48.0
Pass 151.3
Pts/game 11.6
Yds allowed 448.8
Rush allowed 246.7
Pass allowed 202.1
Pts allowed/game 47.1
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 41-20
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 44-2
Husson
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 61-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 35-20
Castleton
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 59-7
Brockport St.
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 44-13
Apprentice
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
L, 56-0
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 69-8
Ky. Wesleyan
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 34-18
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 44-12
Morrisville St.
H