2015-16 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-8
Games 39
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .392
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 21-4
East. Mennonite
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 29-7
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Scranton
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Scranton
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Principia
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Albertus Magnus
@ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Washington College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Principia
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
Penn College
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-3
Penn College
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn State Dubois
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Penn State Dubois
H
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Houghton
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Houghton
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Penn College
@ Houghton College
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn College
@ Houghton College
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Hilbert
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-2
D'Youville
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-0
D'Youville
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-7
D'Youville
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
D'Youville
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Elmira (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Fredonia
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Elmira (N.Y.)
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Penn St.-Behrend
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 6-5
Medaille
Senior Day
A
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 17-9
Medaille
Senior Day
A
Mon May 02
vs
Postponed
Houghton
H
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Keuka
A
Tue May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Keuka
A
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Pitt.-Bradford
H