2014-15 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-9
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-8
Games 39
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .373
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 8
March
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-4
Houghton
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Me.-Farmington
@ Frostproof Athletic Complex - RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Me.-Farmington
@ Frostproof Athletic Complex - RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Medaille
@ Lake Myrtle Field #1 - RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Sewanee
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park Stadium - RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Vt.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field #2 - RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
St. Michael's
@ Warner University - RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 15-2
St. Michael's
@ Warner University - RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 6-5
WV Tech
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Monroe CC
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 16-12
Monroe CC
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn College
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-10
Penn College
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Elmira (N.Y.)
Game to be played at Dunn Field
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Elmira (N.Y.)
Game to be played at Dunn Field
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-6
Hilbert
St. Bonaventure
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hilbert
St. Bonaventure
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
D'Youville
Moved from 4/12
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
D'Youville
Moved from 4/12
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY-Canton
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-5
SUNY-Canton
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
SUNY-Canton
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-7
SUNY-Canton
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Houghton
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Houghton
Moved from 4/15
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
SUNY-Canton
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-8
SUNY-Canton
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
SUNY-Canton
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Medaille
H
May
Sun May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Keuka
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Keuka
H