2012-13 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Harford Community College
Harford Forfeit
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Harford Community College
Harford Forfeit
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
Chesapeake College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
Chesapeake College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Camden County College
@ Ripken SC
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach,SC
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach,SC
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Bunker Hill Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Erie Community College *
Game switched to Erie CC
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Erie Community College *
Game switched to Erie CC
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Broome Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Broome Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Broome Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Broome Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Niagara County Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Niagara County Community College
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
Onondaga Community College ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
Onondaga Community College ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Monroe Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Corning Community College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Corning Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Corning Community College
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Corning Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Jamestown Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Jamestown Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
Jamestown Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
Finger Lakes Community College
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Erie Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Erie Community College *
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Moved from April 11
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Moved from April 11
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
Niagara County Community College *
Moved from April 13
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
Niagara County Community College *
Moved from April 13
H
Thu May 09
at
Final
Jamestown Community College *
Completion of Suspended Game - Tied 9-9 in top of 7th
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event