2012-13 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-28 .429 6-5 .545 Won 1 10-6 10-14 1-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Hagerstown Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
    at Hagerstown Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 at Harford Community College
Harford Forfeit
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Harford Community College
Harford Forfeit
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 at Chesapeake College
Double Header
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chesapeake College
Double Header
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Chesapeake College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
    vs. Montgomery County Community College (PA) @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Camden County College @ Ripken SC
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Frederick Community College @ Myrtle Beach,SC
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Garrett College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Frederick Community College @ Myrtle Beach,SC
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Bunker Hill Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    vs. Garrett College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 4 at Erie Community College
Game switched to Erie CC
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Erie Community College
Game switched to Erie CC
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Broome Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at Broome Community College
W, 17-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Broome Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Broome Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 Tompkins Cortland Community College
L, 7-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Apr. 14 at Niagara County Community College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at Niagara County Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 18 Onondaga Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    Onondaga Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 20 at Monroe Community College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Monroe Community College
L, 15-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 Corning Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Corning Community College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 at Corning Community College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at Corning Community College
W, 17-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Jamestown Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Jamestown Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 at Jamestown Community College
W, 12-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 30 at Finger Lakes Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Finger Lakes Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 Finger Lakes Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Finger Lakes Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sat May. 4 Erie Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Erie Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 5 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Moved from April 11
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Moved from April 11
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 7 Niagara County Community College
Moved from April 13
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    Niagara County Community College
Moved from April 13
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 at Jamestown Community College
Completion of Suspended Game - Tied 9-9 in top of 7th
W, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed