Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Houghton
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Hilbert
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Elmira
Sat Oct 27
11 a.m.
at ACAA Championships
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 27
Noon
at ACAA Championships
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Sun Oct 28
10:00 AM
SUNY Delhi
Sun Oct 28
2:00 PM
Cazenovia
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
Corning CC
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Sat Nov 03
1pm
Buffalo State
Sat Nov 03
1pm
Buffalo State
Sat Nov 03
10 a.m.
at Brockport Open
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
@ Finlandia University - Hancock, MI
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
@ SUNY Delhi - ACAA Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 06
Final
SUNY ESF W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Lycoming L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
SUNY ESF W, 2-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
La Roche W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Nazareth L, 6-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Medaille L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Elmira W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Husson L, 56-14
Sat Oct 13
Final
Valley Forge W, 4-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
Geneva L, 2-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Houghton L, 2-0
Fri Oct 19
Alfred St/Alfred U/RIT 2nd out of 3 teams
Fri Oct 19
Alfred St/Alfred U/RIT 2nd out of 3 teams
Sat Oct 20
at Penn State Behrend Alfred State 153, Behrend 139
Sat Oct 20
at Penn State Behrend Behrend 210, Alfred State 75
Sat Oct 20
Final
Christendom W, 9-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at D'Youville L, 3-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Penn St.-Hazleton W, 4-0
View Full Schedule